Links Sam Abed for Mayor ACT for America The Heritage Foundation

Congressman Duncan D. Hunter – 52nd Congressional District

State Senator Mark Wyland – Senate District 38

State Assemblywoman Marie Waldron – 75th Assembly District

San Diego Supervisor Dave Roberts – 3rd District

San Diego Supervisor Bill Horn – 5th District


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>