Board & Committees


President: Jim Murtland
1st Vice President:  Mirek Gorny
2nd Vice President:  
Secretary: Barry Click
Treasurer: Inki Welch
Treasurer Assistant: Judy VanKampen

Representative-at-Large: Joan Gardner
Representative-at-Large: Brian Melonakos
Immediate Past President: Joe Garcia
Parliamentarian: Ed Gallo

Newsletter: Stonewall Jackson
Membership Directory: Peggy Graf 
Website: Stonewall Jackson
Name Tags: Judy VanKampen
Visitors/Guests: Judy VanKampen
Sunshine: Zesty Harper
Telephone: Judy McKeand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>